Bloom VoxBox Review


I am lucky enough to be a proud member of influenster, a program that
sends out tons of free products for bloggers and social influencers to sample and review. I recently received their last box of goodies — the Bloom Vox Box. Here’s what was inclu
ded.

Sunbelt Bakery Bar

Not Your Mother’s Plump for Joy  Thickening Hair Lift Spray

Cutex Nail Polish Removal Pads

Secret Outlast Extend Deodorant

NUXE Huile Prodigieuse Oil

Sinful Colors Nail Polish

 

Check out the video to get all my thoughts and insider information!

If you would like to get free products to review – sign up for Influenster! 

 

Full Disclosure – I received all of these items for free for participating in the Influenster product review program. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this post – only samples of the products for me to try and give my honest opinion on. I am not affiliated with any of the brands in any way – all statements made are my personal opinion after having used the products as intended.

 

Posted on June 23, 2016, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

