Beaubomb Makeup Brush Set is a Must Have


brushes4I am absolutely in love with this makeup brush set from Beaubomb. I could not be more thrilled with the design or quality of this set. I am quite a stickler when it comes to makeup brushes. I believe in using high quality brushes because honestly they hold up longer and they work better. I like my brushes to not be super-hard but I do want the bristles to have a bit of firmness to them because I feel like it really helps create the look your are looking for.

This kit comes with 10 regular brushes in various styles for everything from foundation and concealer to powder, eye-shadow and lip glosses. The bristles are soft and well inlaid to the brush which was another huge selling point for me. One of the things that annoys me most about cheap brush sets are the ones whose bristles fall out while in use and brushes whose bristles become misshapen and twisted from regular use. These brushes have nice thick bristle heads – they are soft against the skin but firm enough to be effective and there really is a brush for every type of product.

The set also comes with a really nice travel powder brush with cap. It’s fluffy and distributes product gently and evenly on the skin and the cap allows it to be tucked away inbrushes6 your pocket book without you having to worrying about damaging it or spilling makeup inside your bag. The kit comes in it’s own faux leather fold-up case with slots for organizing the brushes. It holds everything securely and is compact enough that it can easily be tucked in a purse or suitcase for travel purposes. This is a product that has performed incredibly well for me and the case is super attractive. This is a product that would make a great gift for any woman because goodness knows we should all replace our brushes more often. This is really a quality set and it is super affordable compared to other high-end brands.

 

If you want to check out this brush set from Beaubomb – visit their Amazon product page!

I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. I was not paid and did not promise positive commentary. All opinions are my own after having used the product as intended and having evaluated it to the best of my ability.

Posted on April 7, 2016, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

