My New Favorite Kitchen Gadget: Eparé Automatic Soap Dispenser


epare4I have always wanted an automated soap dispenser for my kitchen! I am one of those people who wash their hands constantly – because I can’t stand feeling like my hands are dirty or sticky, especially when I am cooking or cleaning in the kitchen. Normally I would reach for my dish soap bottle – but if you have icky- meat juice covered hands you are basically just rubbing all that all over your soap bottle so you can touch it again later…. ew. So, when I came across the Auto soap dispenser from Eparé I was excited – the reviews were good and the product pictures looked like it would be a great fit with my kitchen.

After having used the product, I couldn’t be happier with it. It is super easy to use- and comes with very plain instructions- though a trained monkey could figure this thing out without any help. The product is operated by 4 AAA batteries which are inserted into a compartment underneath the device. The battery compartment snaps on and off – so no need for a screwdriver. The soap is inserted through an opening in the top which is easily accessed via a twist piece. The dispenserepare3 has a generous soap reservoir tank. I filled mine three weeks ago and have still yet to use even half of the soap in it – even with as often as I wash my hands.

epare1One of the things that I really like about this product is that it dispenses just the right amount of soap to wash your hands- it really helps you to conserve. I guarantee wash for wash that you will use less with the dispenser than if you were just pouring out of the bottle.

My only criticism for this product – is that you might want to invest in re-chargeable batteries – because if you leave yours on all the time – they are likely to die more frequently. There is a button on the top which will turn the power off on the device – and I actually turn mine off when I am not working in the kitchen to conserve on the battery life..
overall, this is an amazing product. It is super user-friendly, easy to set up and use and looks really stylish on my counter. I would love a second unit to put in my bathroom. I’d love to be able to replace the use of bar-styled hand soap in my house and I think this product is the answer.

If you are interested in checking out this awesome soap dispenser from Eparé you can visit them on Amazon! Be sure to check out there other home goods too. It’s a great line of quality products.

Go Here to check out the Eparé Dispenser

Go Here to check out their storefront!

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I have not been compensated. All opinions are 100% my own after having used the product extensively

Posted on November 13, 2015, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

