Bombex Deluxe Fantasy Impress 6-Speed Waterproof Vibrator. A Must Have for the Ladies!


11949813_10207667790038378_277326866_n (1)My spouse and I have a great love life – but it goes without saying that every woman needs a few novelty items that are made just for her. I have had several multi-function vibrators in the past – but I love trying new things – So, when I was offered the opportunity to try out the Bombex Deluxe Fantasy Impress 6 Speed Waterproof vibrator – I decided to give it a fair shot.

It comes discreetly packaged in a very sturdy and durable box which can easily double as storage for the device. The box is compact and fits nicely in a drawer or in a closet. The vibrator itself is 9″ in length including the handle but has about 6″ of actual insertable length. It is equipped with the all-famous ‘rabbit’ style clitoral stimulator and has stacked rotating beads in the transparent shaft.

I have never in my life seen a toy that has as many settings as this one has. It vibrates at six different speeds and has pulse settings. On a completely separate control it rotates the bead and the head. The rotation controls also have six settings. When you see this thing in action (which you will if you watch the video) you will be impressed at how powerful this thing is. 11880222_10207667789878374_1753513077_n (1)If you are looking for a toy that has settings that can easily be personalized to meet your personal tastes – this one is definitely the way to go.

The device is made from a rubbery silicone material that is soft and flexible. It can be used with lubricant (recommended) for comfort and ease of insertion. Also note this product is waterproof and while submerging it in water is probably not recommended – this product can be used in the shower without fear. Overall – I can definitely say that I ‘ENJOYED’ this product. It will definitely get you where you need to go – quick fast and in a hurry. I would definitely recommend it to any woman looking to add a new toy to her bag of tricks.

Here is a video so you can check out the different functions! Don’t worry – Non-Graphic Content!

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I have not been compensated. All opinions are 100% my own after having used the product.

Posted on August 31, 2015, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

