My Experience With: Diskin Premium Bluetooth Wireless Headphones


diskin1I recently began doing some transcription work online and found that I was in need of a high quality set of headphones both for work and for personal use. I have had several pair of headphones in the past – even a few that claim to be ‘noise canceling’ but none of them really lived up to their claims or my standards, – but when I was offered the opportunity to try out the Diskin Premium Bluetooth Headphones they looked like they might fulfill my need so I decided to try them out.

The design of these headphones is pretty amazing – the top overhead piece and the earpieces are both padded for comfort. Based on the way they look I completely expected them to be heavy – which is an issue I have had with many sets of headphones in the past – that was not the case with these. They are extremely light weight and comfortable to wear. They also didn’t get warm and make my face and ears hot and itchy after extended use which was a huge bonus.

These headphones come with a cable that allows you to plug them into any device – which is great for me when I am doing my transcription work – but they can also be connected to any bluetooth enabled device and used wirelessly. I have used them both ways – and they work great for both. When using wirelessly they pair up quickly and easily with my device and diskin 2work even at a bit of a range. I can set my phone across the room when I am listening to music and the reception and connection is still loud and clear.

The noise cancelling capabilities of these headphones is stellar. As soon as you put them on — even if there is no audio being played – you will notice that you can barely hear anything. In fact – my husband can sit right in front of me and talk and I can’t understand a word he says. So – these are absolutely perfect when I am trying to focus on transcribing audio because I am not distracted by any outside noise.

As far as audio quality – it’s quite possibly the best I have experienced with a set of headphones. The tones are clear and the bass levels are well adjusted – there is no tingy rattling or distortion even for audio with large amounts of bass. These are great for everything from listening to music or simple audio like audio books. I also enjoyed the fact that it does have a built in mic so no matter what I am doing I can answer my phone and have a conversation and not ever have to take off the headphones – and then when I am done I can go right back to my work/music.

I have had an OUTSTANDING experience with this product. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to purchase 11909630_10207587311426463_259212077_na new pair of headphones – whatever your reason. My only critique (and it’s not really a critique ) is that I wish it came in MORE colors.

I definitely encourage you to head on over to their Amazon Page and check out these headphones. They also come in gold. To visit simply click HERE or on any of the images on this page.

11909747_10207587311306460_846158078_n

I received this product free in exchange for my unbiased review. I have not been compensated. All opinions are 100% my own after having used the product extensively.

Posted on August 30, 2015, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. These look amazing. I am always collecting headphones, I have no idea why. I must have a set in every room of the house. I love that it has noise cancelling capabilities. This really comes in handy when trying to listen to a book or study. Great review.

    Liked by 1 person

What Are Your Thoughts?

