My Take On Valder Elegant Floral Wreath Headbands


I am getting married next year – and although I hadn’t planned on it – I came across these Valder Elegant Flower Wreath Headbands and Matching Wrist Corsages from Valder and I just had to have it. My daughter will be a little over the age of one when my wedding rolls around and this really would look cute with the style of dress I have picked out for her. So as you can imagine – when I was offered the -opportunity to try it out I was super stoked.

The flower wreath and corsage came compressed in a plastic bag and the flowers are a bit smushed when you first take it out of the bag but you can easily unfold and manipulate them to put them in a nice fluffy state of appearance. The head piece can be worn by either an adult or a child – it is open in the back so that it fits a wide variety of head sizes. It also has ribbon ties to help you get a more snug, secure fit – which I thought was convenient because I know with my little girl – if it’s not secured – she will pull it off! The wreath looks great on and I imagine it will photograph well in a variety of different scenarios.11863062_10207491396788657_282397378_o

The wrist corsage is quite pretty to – and adds a nice bit of flare. Similarly to the headband – you will need to fluff and fiddle with the flowers to get them to look the way you want them to – but it is very cute – easy to put on and comfortable to wear. Certainly not as scratchy and uncomfortable as I thought it would be.

Overall – my experience with this product has been a great one! I have ordered several products from Valder in the past and have never been let down by price or quality – and this product was not different. I would definitely recommend it if you are in the market for a product like this.

11865397_10207491396108640_1262671272_o

If you are interested in checking out the Valder Floral Wreath Headbands you can click any of the images or HERE to go straight to their product page on Amazon! 

I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. i have not been compensated. All opinions are 100% my own after having used the product.Reference ID: pm3312a1d297ed261ecb3cc34928347c43

Posted on August 7, 2015, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

