How I Hit #1 on Google: The Complete SEO Course. A Review & Amazing Discount for Our Readers!!



I have been a freelance writer for many years. It’s something I started doing straight out of high school and i love it. Blogging on the other hand is something I am relatively new at. I have always wanted to be a big time blogger but every time I tried I found that no matter how amazing my content was or how hard I was working to make my site relevant… I wasn’t getting the Google Ranking or the traffic that I was looking for. I finally found out what I was missing… it was SEO.

If you are not familiar with the term, SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization and basically it means publishing your site and content in such a way that search engines can easily find it. This is normally through the use of niches and key wording on your site and content. That was the first thing I learned when I was starting out. I learned that using prominent keywords in your content in a specific way will help to better your ranking in the search engines.. what I didn’t realize was that there was so much more I could be doing.

I have always wanted to go back to school to learn about SEO more in depth however, as a single mommy – my time is not my own and right now that is just not an option… but then something happened. I was offered the opportunity to try out the How I Hit #1 on Google: The Complete SEO Course. It changed everything about how I blog and run my site.

Whether you are new to blogging and e-commerce or are a seasoned pro looking for some new tricks… this easy to digest online course is definitely worth your time. There are roughly 100 short lectures that are easy to follow, detailed and broken down by category which makes it super easy to find the lectures that apply to your needs. The language in these lectures is easy to follow and understand and as you are listening you are watching onscreen each step that is being taken so that you can follow along, make notes and apply the information to your own sites. 

One of the things I really enjoyed about this course is that the tools, plugins and resources that are utilized in the course are totally accessible to anyone! They are completely free tools that anyone can use to improve their rankings and traffic. I also loved that the course interface (which is hosted by Udemy) is super user-friendly and easy to navigate. I really think that anyone of any skill level could utilize the information in this course and see some amazing resorts.

Another feature of this course that really hit home with me was the fact that it is an at-your-own-pace  course. Once you sign up you can complete the course in your own time — at the speed that is most comfortable for you. I mean let’s be realistic – most of us have full-time jobs, kids and obligations. Most of us do not have the time for a dedicated educational course. That’s what makes the “How I Hit #1 On Google” course so amazing. There are no ‘assignments’, ‘homework’ or ‘due dates’. You complete the course and listen to the lectures on your own time. No one will be breathing down your neck to make sure you are completing lessons. This course is for your enrichment. Listen to lectures as many times as you need to.

I have been listening to the lectures and applying the information and resources to my blogs and site for about a month now – and I can definitely say that I am seeing results. My traffic has improved greatly. I am seeing much better rankings.. which in turn is significantly increasing the amount of traffic my blog is getting. Like I said – I am pretty new to blogging – I can write great content – but generating views and traffic was never something I was great at. This course really helped me get my blog off the ground. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone looking to improve their search engine rankings and really make the move toward growing your blog. Whether you want to learn about keyword usage or about various effective methods for increasing page speed .. this course is definitely the way to go.

I am super-confident that if I can make this course work for me.. you can too. That’s why I was so excited when the creator of this course provided me with a special discount code to share with my viewers! Normally this course would cost you $399. If I had had to pay that – this course would not have been an option for me. Right now – just because you are reading this blog – you are going to get access to a wonderful resource at an unbelievably deep discount! Right now you can sign up and have unlimited access to this resource for only $19 by visiting the special link provided below. How amazing is that. I was super excited to bring you guys this deal!! I would definitely take advantage of these resources while they are at such an affordable price.

If you think that you may know someone who could benefit from this course – please feel free to share this post with them so that they too can take advantage of this special discount!

If you are interested in getting started CLICK HERE to be taken to the special discounted course page!

Frugally Fruitful Rating

248ad-5star

I received access to this course for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own after having taken the course firsthand.

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on June 12, 2015, in Frugal Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What Are Your Thoughts?

